website%20header2.jpg
department_header.jpg

  Civil Engineering


Tom Patton Thomas O. Patton Jr, PE
President
tpatton@tysinger-engineering.com
Gary Tysinger Gary L. Tysinger, PE, FASCE
Project Leader
gtysinger@tysinger-engineering.com
Jill Workman Jill Workman, PE
Project Leader
jworkman@tysinger-engineering.com
Josh Horton
Josh Horton, PE
Project Leader
jhorton@tysinger-engineering.com
Samuel Barnett Samuel Barnett
Sr. Civil Designer
sbarnett@tysinger-engineering.com
Sam Clark
Sam Clark
Civil Designer/CEI
sclark@tysinger-engineering.com
Clinton Reeser
Clinton Reeser
Civil Designer/CEI
creeser@tysinger-engineering.com
Jonathan Shipley
Jonathan Shipley,
LEED
Green Associate
Project Manager/Network Administrator
jshipley@tysinger-engineering.com

civil_up.jpg survey_up.jpg
environmental_up.jpg

team_up.jpg
services_up.jpg
contact_up.jpg
projects_up.jpg
footer.jpg